The ARTS-SCI group formed to bring together faculty with an interest in the intersection of the arts and sciences, and in exploring how we can collaborate to bring this discussion to a broader audience.  These collaborations have led to a lecture series, exhibits, formation of a student-led club, courses and lots of ideas.  We invite others to join us; contact Jerri Bartholomew for more information.

Current Arts-Science Faculty

Stephen Atkinson
Dominique Bachelet

Jerri Bartholomew
David Paul Bayles
Michael Boonstra

Julia Bradshaw
Jason Fick
Sarah Henkel
Peg Herring

Carly Lettero
David Maddison
Christopher Marshall
Andy Myers

Jay Noller
Owen Premore
Dana Reason
Melissa Santala
Fred Swanson
Leah Wilson